I am Back…

15 Jan

IMG_8743I took a much-needed break to focus on school… I had to sacrifice a lot of things that I loved and blogging was one of them. During this long hiatus, I completed my third semester of grad school, a part-time internship, a 30-minutes short length film, which I directed, edited, produced and even shot a few scenes. Lastly, I completed the third draft of my full-length script- let’s not forget that I work a fulltime job, as well. Your girl has been busy- I cannot wait to share with you.

I have written couple of pieces that I am going to start posting today. This time, I actually decided to focus on other people than the usual me. I have done a couple photography gigs, work samples will be available on the Facebook page, McTheWriter& Photography, please don’t forget to check it out. And like usual, the motto is to Read, Comment and Share….

Love you, much.

-McTheWriter

2 Responses to “I am Back…”

  1. Naasson January 15, 2015 at 5:25 pm #

    Welcome back 🙂

    • mcthewriter January 15, 2015 at 11:43 pm #

      Thank you… 😉
      I will try to post as much as I can…

Leave a Reply

